Our Team

We’re a collaborative group of well-connected, experienced entrepreneurs, operators, and investors dedicated to scaling early stage internet companies.

Dave Blundin
Founder and Managing Partner
Rob Chaplinsky
Managing Director
Lisa Dolan
Managing Director
Dominic Lloyd
Managing Director
Matt Rita
Managing Director
John Werner
Managing Director
Cynthia Blanco
Chief Financial Officer
John Blundin
Investor Relations Manager
Margaux Bolte
Manager of Branding and Culture
Todd Federman
Technical Fellow
Mike Perry
Investment Associate
Christian Frey
Data Analyst
Mira Wilczek